Sketches of the lighthouses

As the next group visit the lifeboat museum the children are sketching the lighthouses using tone.

IMG_0406.JPG

IMG_0407.JPG

IMG_0404.JPG

IMG_0405.JPG

IMG_0408.JPG

5 responses to “Sketches of the lighthouses”

  1. Dad ( Isabelle Hargreaves ) says :

    Isabelle , where are you ? i haven`t seen you in any photos recently ,are you becoming camera shy ?? i dont think so … i think Mrs Greenwood should take one of you wearing your wellies …

    Like

  2. Eric Hargreaves says :

    Isabelle Hargreaves……..I hear it is wet and cold in Whitby. I hope you are all having a great time with lots of fun.Sadly I am in Spain where it is 30’C with no clouds……………..I wish I was with you. ENJOY every minute……PS get some sleep. Love you lots. Granddad Eric

    Like

  3. Jays mum says :

    Jay it looks like you are having fun, love the concentration on your face whilst doing your lighthouse sketch xxxxx missing you loads mum, dad and Joel xx

    Like

  4. Chris Graces Dad says :

    I can see Grace Taylor is concentrating very hard on her latest art masterpiece. I’ll look forward to seeing it & hearing about all the fun that you’ve been having

    Love you lots xx

    Like

  5. Chris Graces Dad says :

    I see Grace Taylor is concentrating very hard on her next art master piece. I can’t wait to see the end result & hear all about all the fun you’ve been having.

    Love you lots xx

    Like

Leave a comment